Vorstand

Thomas Gischer
1. Vorsitzender

Thomas Gischer

e-Mail: thomas@spd-badwildbad.de

 

 

Markus Spengler
stellvertretender Vorsitzender & Pressesprecher

Markus Spengler

email: m.spengler@msp-internet.com

 

Kirsten Stammler
stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Kirsten Stammler

email: kirsten@spd-badwildbad.de

 


Vorsitzender der Gemeinderatsfraktion

Bruno Knöller

email: bruno@spd-badwildbad.de

 


Schriftführerin

Ulrike Müller

email: ulrike@spd-badwildbad.de

 


Kassier

Peter Günther

email: peter@spd-badwildbad.de

 

Ursula Jahn-Zöhrens
Beisitzerin

Ursula Jahn-Zöhrens

 

Werner Müller
Beisitzer

Werner Müller

email: werner@spd-badwildbad.de

 

AKTUELLE-TERMINE

Gemeinderat
05.06.2018, 18:00 Uhr - 20:00 Uhr

Bauausschuss
12.06.2018, 18:00 Uhr - 20:00 Uhr

Umweltausschuss, Kreistag
18.06.2018, 15:00 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr

Alle Termine

Aktuelle-Artikel

Counter

Besucher:939123
Heute:27
Online:2